Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peoria-Sheridan Village

5 rating

Fabulous as always I go nowhere else to get my haircut

2 rating

Stylist couldnt cut straight at all. Didnt blend it together whatsoever. Not exaggerating when i say this is probably the sloppiest haircut ive ever had.

5 rating

Friendly staff, great haircut

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
John T. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Fabulous as always I go nowhere else to get my haircut"

2
Trenton W. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Stylist couldnt cut straight at all. Didnt blend it together whatsoever. Not exaggerating when i sa"

5
leland h. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, great haircut"

5
Roberto R. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Excellent service! Excellent stylists! Thuy and Amanda are really personable and do a great job! Ve"

5
john k. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Girl that helped me was super cool and gorgeous !"

5
Trevor W. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Excellent experience. Checked-in online. Staff was ready for me upon my arrival. Great service. Cle"

1
Sean S. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Checked in on the website for my 2 year old son. Arrive, but he is not on the board. I say 'I check"

5
Gene A. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Loved my hair cut. Staff was very kind and friendly. I'm very picky on how my hair is cut too. They"

5
Neil C. | August 11, 2020 Google

" I'm not much of a sports fan, bit I love this place. It always has a fun atmosphere, high energy an"

5
Jim L. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a haircut good friendly people every one of them"