Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peoria-Sheridan Village

4 rating

Good hair cut

5 rating

Great place for hair cut!

2 rating

My hair and my wallet got clipped. I'm sorry but a bunch of televisions doesn't make the cost worth it, I have a phone to keep me entertained. Go to Great Clips and thank me later.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

4
Brian C. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Good hair cut"

5
scott s. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Great place for hair cut!"

2
Joseph M. | July 30, 2019 Google

"My hair and my wallet got clipped. I'm sorry but a bunch of televisions doesn't make the cost worth "

5
Suzanne N. | June 30, 2019 Facebook

"Great group of people at the Sheridan village location! Worked my first day today! Luv the ladies I "

5
Chris D. | June 26, 2019 Facebook

"It was my first time going there and I got to say it was the best experience I have ever had the emp"

5
Joshua S. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Yeah"

1
Alex B. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Haven't found one good barber at ANY LOCATION for a basic fade. Remember fellas, they look that good"

5
Tory T. | May 17, 2019 Google

"I like this place. Close to home, and they keep the way I like my hair in the CPU, so I don't really"

5
Linda D. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Great cuts and employees"

5
Renee S. | April 12, 2019 Facebook

"Rayce just loves Amanda Clancey"