Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peoria-Sheridan Village

4 rating

Good haircut I always enjoy the atmosphere as well as the MVP

5 rating

My Grandson Jaxon and I always go to Audreyrose !! She is the Best ! Such a valuable asset and Team employee for Sport Clips of Sheridan Village.

5 rating

Service is great! I have never gotten a bad haircut at SportsClips.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

4
Tyler L. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Good haircut I always enjoy the atmosphere as well as the MVP"

5
Chris C. | February 18, 2020 Facebook

"My Grandson Jaxon and I always go to Audreyrose !! She is the Best ! Such a valuable asset and Team "

5
Herbert K. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Service is great! I have never gotten a bad haircut at SportsClips."

5
Dwren B. | October 23, 2019 Google

"I get the MVP when I go. It's nice to get pampered along with a great haircut."

4
Brian C. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Good hair cut"

5
scott s. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Great place for hair cut!"

2
Joseph M. | July 30, 2019 Google

"My hair and my wallet got clipped. I'm sorry but a bunch of televisions doesn't make the cost worth "

5
Suzanne N. | June 30, 2019 Facebook

"Great group of people at the Sheridan village location! Worked my first day today! Luv the ladies I "

5
Chris D. | June 26, 2019 Facebook

"It was my first time going there and I got to say it was the best experience I have ever had the emp"

5
Joshua S. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Yeah"